ABOUT THE STORE

ХО for exceptional men
ХО - a gift for men that really appreciate life and time. The secret is a virtuosic combination. Various wardrobe elements, textures and colors – such combination of components creates a completely unique man character. 

Moreover, the ranges of best ХО brands are represented in the network of Charisma Fashion Group boutiques. The project concept is non-standard and very interesting. 

However, the XO concept is more than traditional format of premium-class boutique. This traditional format does not fully meet the requirements of the modern businessman, who is very limited in time but having "unpretentious tastes", as Oscar Wilde says, allowing the best content. And it is desirable that the best would be focused at one place. 

ХО PHILOSOPHY:
NO COMPROMISE -
EXCLUSIVE CLOTHES ONLY!

The name of men's fashion concept boutique fully expresses the idea of a new project. XO is  eXtra Ordinary Dress - exclusive clothes for discerning persons. All that should be in a wardrobe of a modern man (all the clothes, including underwear and outerwear) are available in XO multibrand boutique. To be more precise, it is not just a trendy shopping but also image-building that expresses the unique personality of each client. 

As Charisma F.G. President Andrei Zdesenko says about ХО concept,‘We represent to the public a new project not only as one more premium boutique within our network, but rather more in the light of a certain man’s life style who knows a lot about fashion and demands higher quality clothes today.  

Such a vision defined ХО philosophy: "No compromises - exclusive clothes only!"

XO —  eXtra Ordinary Dress

 




eng: contacts

Dnipro,
53, Karl Marx avenue
+380567900727
+380675228961
xo@charisma.ua

XO

ХО. для исключительных мужчин
ХО — подарок исключительным мужчинам, которые ценят истинный вкус жизни, качество и свое время. Концептуальный бутик, ассортимент которого — это селектив лучших брендов и моделей, представленных в сети Charisma Fashion Group.

Впрочем, концепция XO значительно шире традиционного формата бутика премиум-класса. Последний уже не вполне отвечает требованиям современного делового мужчины, весьма ограниченного во времени и при этом имеющего, говоря словами Оскара Уайльда, «непритязательный вкус», позволяющий довольствоваться лучшим. И желательно, чтобы это лучшее было сосредоточено в одном месте, а именно в бутике мужской моды ХО.


Название концептуального бутика 
мужской моды в полной мере 
выражает идею проекта. 


XO — это eXtra Ordinary dress для исключительных мужчин. Все, из чего должен состоять гардероб современного делового мужчины, — от нижнего белья до верхней одежды — можно приобрести в мультибрендовом бутике XO. Если точнее, речь идет не просто о модном шопинге, а о формировании целостного образа, выражающего неповторимую индивидуальность каждого клиента.  

«Мы рассматриваем новый проект не только как еще один бутик премиум-класса в нашей сети, — рассказывает о концепции ХО учредитель Charisma F. G. Андрей Здесенко, — а, скорее, через призму определенного стиля жизни мужчины, который знает толк в моде и предъявляет сегодня все более высокие требования к качеству». 
XO — это eXtra Ordinary Dress
Фасад магазина

 



Интерьер магазина
Исключительные модели
Интерьер магазина

Контакты

г. Днепропетровск,
пр. К. Маркса, 53а
+380567900727
+380675228961
xo@charisma.ua